Home > shop by category > sale > Rockabye Baby Bjork CD

Rockabye Baby Bjork CD

Rockabye Baby Bjork CD
Item #:
Price:$16.00Sale Price:$5.00
In Stock

Product Description

1. Human Behaviour

2. Like Someone in Love

3. Come to Me

4. The Modern Things

5. Possibly Maybe

6. Hunter

7. Joga

8. Unravel

9. Bachelorette

10. All Is Full of Love

11. Hidden Place

Love. No one can quite express it like Bjork. Love for her children. Love for her homeland. Love for the world. All is full of love. No matter what sheís working on, you can be certain that the final product is full of the most beautiful and lush sounds found on this or any other planet. These instrumental lullaby renditions of some of Bjorkís most cherished songs are an extension of the musical world she has created. This is a hidden place for your child to dream and escape, and itís oh so quiet.

You May Also Dig...